Board members receiving Chamber of Commerce Community Partner Award

Left to Right State Representative Jared Patterson, Board Member Doug Peach- Deputy Town Manager, Town of Little Elm; Board Member Dee Dee Hale-Human Resources Director, Town of Little Elm, Stuart Snook (Chamber Officer), Dewayne Brawner- LE Food Bank Executive Director, Board Member Claudia Fields- Realtor; Board Member Tony Tipton- LEISD Executive Director; Board Member Daniel Gallagher- LEISD Superintendent; and Senator Jane Nelson’s Representative

(Board Members not pictured- Jennette Espinosa, Executive Director Little Elm EDC; Tamara Jackson, Vice President of Board; Lawrence Salerno, Director of Operations, Retractable Technologies, Inc. and Kevin Wurst, Distribution Supervisor, Wal-Mart).